GER
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
GER
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
GER
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
Previous
Next

The House - Modern Architecture

Clear lines and well thought-out, light-flooded floor plans form the basis for this extraordinary property. The modern design language with large openings and filigree detail solutions carries the quality of the interior to the outside.

In order to make the most of the site's advantages, a new type of residential building was developed. This deliberately avoids the usual monotonous design of several narrow, identical row houses, but creates a base of three row houses and a penthouse above. In this way, the advantages of a multi-family house are combined with those of a normal row house and optimized for you.

For more space and quality of life, the design relies on fewer row houses, but wider ones, which together with a building block placed across the top form the apartment building: This creates three maisonettes with row house character and a penthouse as one residential unit. A modern, open design allows individual living characters for each residential unit.

 

All residential units impress with cleverly divided and extremely generous floor plans as well as light-

flooded rooms. On the first floor, the future residents each have a private garden and their own entrance. The penthouse above is accessible via a separate entrance with extravagant stairs and offers a spacious roof terrace.

The terraced houses and the penthouses with two roof terraces offer living space for a wide range of requirements, but they all have a high quality of living in common.

 

The advantages of a multi-family or terraced house are combined with the qualities of a spacious modern residential building. These include, in particular, the advantages of shared energy and functional rooms in favor of large private room uses.

EXTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
Previous
Next
INTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIOR
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
Previous
Next
CLIENT

zbz Germering GmbH & Co. KG 

CATEGORY

Apartment Building          

LOCATION

Germering

YEAR

2020-2022

PHOTOGRAPHER

AREA

Gross Floor Area of 1.073m²

PROJECT STATUS

under construction 

EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
Previous
Next

RELATED PROJECTS

GER
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
GER
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
GER
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
Voriger
Nächster

Das Haus - moderne Architektur

Klare Linien und durchdachte, lichtdurchflutete Grundrisse bilden die Basis für dieses außergewöhnliche Objekt. Die moderne Formensprache mit großen Öffnungen und filigranen Detaillösungen trägt die Qualität des Innenraums nach außen.

Um die Vorteile des Grundstücks optimal nutzen zu können, wurde ein neuartiger Wohnungsbautypus entwickelt. Dieser verzichtet bewusst auf die übliche monotone Gestaltung von mehreren schmalen, baugleichen Reihenhäusern, sondern schafft einen Sockel aus drei Reihenhäusern und eine darüber liegende Penthouse. So werden die Vorteile eines Mehrfamilienhauses mit denen eines normalen Reihenhauses kombiniert und für Sie optimiert.

Für mehr Raum und Lebensqualität setzt der Entwurf auf weniger Reihenhäuser, dafür aber auf breitere, die zusammen mit einem oben quer aufgesetzten Gebäuderiegel das Wohnhaus bilden: So entstehen drei Maisonette-Wohnungen mit Reihenhauscharakter und eine Penthouse als eine Wohneinheit. Eine moderne, offene Gestaltung ermöglicht individuelle Wohncharakter für jede Wohnungseinheit.

Alle Wohneinheiten bestechen durch klug aufgeteilte und äußerst großzügige Grundrisse sowie lichtdurch flutete Räume. Im Erdgeschoss verfügen die zukünftigen Bewohner jeweils über einen privaten Garten und einen eigenen Eingang. Das Penthaus darüber ist über einen separaten Eingang mir extravaganter Treppenanlage erreichbar und bietet eine großzügige Dachterrasse.

Die Reihenhäuser und die Penthouse mit zwei Dach-terrassen bieten Wohnräume für verschiedenste An-sprüche, allen gemein ist ihnen eine hohe Wohnqualität.

Die Vorteile eines Mehrfamilien- bzw. Reihenhauses werden kombiniert mit den Qualitäten eines groß-zügigen modernen Wohnhauses. Hierzu gehören insbesondere die Vorzüge von gemeinsam genutzter Energie und Funktionsräumen zugunsten von großen privaten Raumnutzungen.

EXTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EXTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
Voriger
Nächster
INTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
INTERIORS
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
Voriger
Nächster
KUNDE

GWG der Stadt Königsbrunn mbh

KATEGORIE

Mehrfamilienhaus

ORT

KÖNIGSBRUNN

JAHR

2013 – 2018

FOTOGRAF

FINE RESULT

FLÄCHE

BGF 4250 m²

PROJEKTSTATUS

realisiert

EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
EDELWEISSSTRASSE 2020
Voriger
Nächster

RELATED PROJECTS